Contatti

Moto Gerardo S.a.s di Enrico Buonfino & C
Spalto Marengo, 55
15100 Alessandria (AL)
Tel. 0131/441650
Fax 0131/440756

Nuovo
Enrico Buonfino Tel.: 0131 441650
Orario: 09.00 - 12.30 15.00 - 19.30 nuovo.moto@motogerardo.bmw.it

Usato
Enrico Buonfino Tel.: 0131 441650
Orario: 09.00 - 12.30 15.00 - 19.30 usato.moto@motogerardo.bmw.it

Service
Enrico Buonfino Tel.: 0131 441650
Orario: 09.00 - 12.30 15.00 - 19.30 service.moto@motogerardo.bmw.it

Info
Enrico Buonfino Tel.: 0131 441650
Orario: 09.00 - 12.30 15.00 - 19.30 info.moto@motogerardo.bmw.it

Ricambi
Barbara Garberoglio Tel.: 0131 441650
Orario: 09.00 - 12.30 15.00 - 19.30 ricambi.moto@motogerardo.bmw.it

Accettazione
Barbara Garberoglio Tel.: 0131 441650
Orario: 09.00 - 12.30 15.00 - 19.30 accettazione.moto@motogerardo.bmw.it

Abbigliamento
Barbara Garberoglio Tel.: 0131 441650
Orario: 09.00 - 12.30 15.00 - 19.30 abbigliamento.moto@motogerardo.bmw.it

Risorse Umane
Barbara Garberoglio Tel.: 0131 441650
Orario: 09.00 - 12.30 15.00 - 19.30 risorse_umane@motogerardo.bmw.it

Amministrazione
Giuseppina Repetto Tel.: 0131 441650
Orario: 09.00 - 12.30 15.00 - 19.30 amministrazione.moto@motogerardo.bmw.it